Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory > Pinellas County
Pinellas County
Palm Harbor - JoAnna Settlemyer
Senior Loan Officer
Direct (727) 781-6462
Email:   jsettlemyer@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 396351
St Petersburg/NE - Tony Spratlen
Senior Loan Officer
Office (727) 827-1818
Email:   Tony.Spratlen@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 1001419
St Petersburg NE - John Fenech
Regional Production Manager
Direct (727) 827-1818
Email:   jfenech@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 300659
St Petersburg/Dwtn - John Fenech
Regional Production Manager
Direct (727) 827-1818
Email:   jfenech@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 300659
St Pete Beach - Cindy Hunt-Aljasir
Loan Officer
Direct (727) 518-7818
Email:   chunt@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 368336
St Pete Central - Cindy Hunt-Aljasir
Loan Officer
Direct (727) 827-1818
Email:   chunt@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 368336
Tarpon Springs - Carmela Townsend
Loan Officer
Direct (727) 249-2291
Email:   townseca@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 284750
Bayou/Bardmoor - John Fenech
Regional Production Manager
Direct (727) 827-1818
Email:   jfenech@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 300659
Clearwater - Carmela Townsend
Loan Officer
Direct (727) 433-6945
Email:   townseca@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 284750
St Petersburg/Dwtn - Tony Spratlen
Loan Officer
Office (727) 827-1818
Email:   Tony.Spratlen@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 1001419
Mair Pinta
Direct (727) 430-5962
Email:   Mair.Pinta@sunbeltlending.com
NMLS #: 283367
PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services
300 S Park Place Blvd. Ste. 150, Clearwater, FL  33759
Toll Free:  (888) 355-6260
Info@SunbeltLending.com
Copyright © 2015
NMLS ID # 4256.(www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #20292
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map